ansprechpartner

Gehe zu:
innendienst   |   elektromontage   |   dachmontage   |   vertrieb

innendienst

Maximilian Arneke

Buchhaltung / Controlling

m.arneke@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-113

Tina Bodenstedt

Innendienst Elektromontage

t.bodenstedt@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-115

Talea Burgdorf

Büroorganisation

t.burgdorf@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-116

Natalie Karau

Marketing / Teamleitung Innendienst

n.karau@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-102

Natalia Nowaczewska

Vertriebsinnendienst

n.nowaczewska@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-114

Thomas Rey

Geschäftsführung

Ben Schmidt

Projektierung / Einkauf

b.schmidt@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-117

Nicolai Schott

Lagermeister

n.schott@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-160

Kim Weindl

After Sales Service

k.weindl@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-151

Fabian Zingalik

Vertriebsinnendienst

f.zingalik@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-118

Daniel Zingalik

Personal

d.zingalik@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-101

elektromontage

Bartlomiej Hadasch

Teamleitung Elektromontage

b.hadasch@solarservice-norddeutschland.de

Domenik Duldhardt

Azubi Elektromontage

Sebastian Giemenz

Simon Maiwald

Elektromontage

Andre Meudtner

Alexander Müller

Elektromontage

Patrick Praetz

Abduljabbar Salameh

Elektromontage

Paul Seiffert

Elektromontage

Muharrem Turan

Elektromontage

Ben Wiegand

Aushilfe Elektromontage

dachmontage

Alexander Yannick Müller

Mohannad Azaraa

Dachmontage

Hamza Badur

Dachmontage

Jonathan Bothe

Dachmontage

Norman Gründel

Dachmontage

Markus Harre

Dachmontage

Nico Hartmann

Dachmontage

Pascal Hesse

Dachmontage

Bernd Heymann

Dachmontage

Neculai-Alexandru Hurmuz

Dachmontage

Ingo Janeck

Dachmontage

Philip Liewig

Dachmontage

Wojtek Szwarc

Dachmontage

Omar Abdul Wahed

Dachmontage

vertrieb

Nils Bergmann

Oliver Frenkel

Tina Lange

Adrian Scheibe

Thomas Schmidt

Andre Schirrmacher

Steven Schulz

Marco Wagener

Thomas Will