ansprechpartner

Gehe zu:
innendienst   |   elektromontage   |   dachmontage   |   vertrieb

innendienst

Maximilian Arneke

Büroorganisation

m.arneke@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-113

Tina Bodenstedt

Innendienst Elektromontage

t.bodenstedt@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-115

Natalie Karau

Marketing / Teamleitung Innendienst

n.karau@solarservice-norddeutschland.de

Telefon: 05136 9753-102

Natalia Nowaczewska

Büroorganisation

n.nowaczewska@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-114

Thomas Rey

Ben Schmidt

Projektierung / Einkauf

b.schmidt@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-117

Nicolai Schott

Lagermeister

n.schott@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-160

Annett Stoye

Personal/Buchhaltung

a.stoye@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-101

Kim Weindl

After Sales Service

after-sales@solarservice-norddeutschland.de
Telefon: 05136 9753-151

elektromontage

Bartlomiej Hadasch

Teamleitung Elektromontage

b.hadasch@solarservice-norddeutschland.de

Domenik Duldhardt

Azubi Elektromontage

Sebastian Giemenz

Simon Maiwald

Elektromontage

Andre Meudtner

Alexander Müller

Elektromontage

Patrick Praetz

Abduljabbar Salameh

Elektromontage

Paul Seifert

Elektromontage

Muharrem Turan

Elektromontage

Ben Wiegand

Aushilfe Elektromontage

dachmontage

Alexander Yannick Müller

Mohannad Azaraa

Dachmontage

Hamza Badur

Dachmontage

Norman Gründel

Dachmontage

Markus Harre

Dachmontage

Pascal Hesse

Dachmontage

Bernd Heymann

Dachmontage

Neculai-Alexandru Hurmuz

Dachmontage

Ingo Janeck

Dachmontage

Philip Liewig

Dachmontage

Stefan Poggemöller

Dachmontage

Wojtek Szwarc

Dachmontage

Omar Abdul Wahed

Dachmontage

vertrieb

Nils Bergmann

Adrian Scheibe

Thomas Schmidt

Steven Schulz

Marco Wagener

Thomas Will